Click to return to Home page CHESHIRE GROUP of ENDURANCE GB

2017 Committee Members

Chairman Liz Finney - 01565 633310
Email: liz@endurancegbcheshire.co.uk

Manor Lodge, Manor Lane, Ollerton, Knutsford, Cheshire WA16 8RF
 
Vice-chairman
Membership Secretary
Pat Guerin - 01477 534194
Email: pat@endurancegbcheshire.co.uk

The Laurels, Brick Bank Lane, Allostock, Knutsford, Cheshire WA16 9LZ
 
Treasurer Muriel Taylor - 0151 625 7333
Email: muriel@endurancegbcheshire.co.uk

14 Hillside Road, West Kirby, Wirral, Merseyside CH48 8BB
 
Results Secretary
Pony Club Liaison
Pennie Drummond - 01477 532351
Email: pennie@endurancegbcheshire.co.uk

Pine View Farm, 69 Northwich Road, Cranage, Nr Knutsford, Cheshire WA16 9LE
 
PR Anna Collins
Email: anna@endurancegbcheshire.co.uk
 
Minute Secretary Cathrine Sandberg - 07563 922 377
Email: cathrine@endurancegbcheshire.co.uk

Grappenhall, Warrington
 
  Sandra Peters
Email: sandra@endurancegbcheshire.co.uk
 
Health & Safety Lesley Harrison - 07856 616384
Email: lesley@endurancegbcheshire.co.uk

30A Town Street, Marple Bridge, Stockport, Cheshire SK6 5AA
 
  Mandy Morriss - 07891 655779
Email: mandy@endurancegbcheshire.co.uk

6 Milner Avenue, Altrincham, Cheshire WA14 5HP
 
Non-Committee Member
Safeguarding Jill Thorburn
 

You are welcome to contact any Committee Member but, if your query is specific to a role above, then we suggest that you contact the appropriate Committee Member in the first instance.

TOP of page

Click your browser's Back button or the Cheshire Group logo to return to the Home page.