Click to return to Home page CHESHIRE GROUP of ENDURANCE GB

2022 Committee Members

Chairman Shaun Walsh
Email: shaun@endurancegbcheshire.co.uk

 
Vice-chair Tamzin Furtado  
Email: tamzin@endurancegbcheshire.co.uk

 
 
Treasurer Muriel Taylor - 0151 625 7333
Email: muriel@endurancegbcheshire.co.uk

14 Hillside Road, West Kirby, Wirral, Merseyside CH48 8BB
 

Membership Secretary &
Pony Club Liaison
 
Pennie Drummond - 01477 532351
Email: pennie@endurancegbcheshire.co.uk

Pine View Farm, 69 Northwich Road, Cranage, Nr Knutsford, Cheshire WA16 9LE
 
Committee Member Jane Stewart
Email: jane@endurancegbcheshire.co.uk
 
Health & Safety Lesley Harrison - 07856 616384
Email: lesley@endurancegbcheshire.co.uk

30A Town Street, Marple Bridge, Stockport, Cheshire SK6 5AA
 
Public Relations & Liaison Anna Collins
Email: anna@endurancegbcheshire.co.uk
 
Safeguarding Jill Thorburn - 07738 087962
Email: jill@endurancegbcheshire.co.uk

Pen-Y-Gelli, Pontfadog, Llangollen LL20 7AU
 
Clubhouse Interface & Help Co-ordinator Lorna McCarthy 
Email: lorna@endurancegbcheshire.co.uk

 
 
Secretary(Agenda & Minutes) & Communications Rachel Robinson 
Email: rachel@endurancegbcheshire.co.uk

 
Committee Member Liz Finney - 01565 633310
Email: liz@endurancegbcheshire.co.uk

Manor Lodge, Manor Lane, Ollerton, Knutsford, Cheshire WA16 8RF
 
Committee Member Pat Guerin - 01477 534194
Email: pat@endurancegbcheshire.co.uk

The Laurels, Brick Bank Lane, Allostock, Knutsford, Cheshire WA16 9LZ
 
 
You are welcome to contact any Committee Member but, if your query is specific to a role above,
then we suggest that you contact the appropriate Committee Member in the first instance.
 

TOP of page

Click your browser's Back button or the Cheshire Group logo to return to the Home page.